Speakers – 2015

Alter-Bob

Robert A. Alter

Seaview Investors
balter@seaviewinvestors.com

Anderson-Frank

Frank A. Anderson

Anderson Hospitality Consultants LLC
frankaanderson@gmail.com

Baker-Ken

Kenneth Baker

Hill International, Inc.
kenbaker@hillintl.com

Baltin-Bruce2015

Bruce Baltin

PKF Consulting
bruce.baltin@pkfc.com

Bertram-Kimo

Kimo Bertram

Hyatt Hotels Corporation
kimo.bertram@hyatt.com

Blackham-William

William Blackham

Proximo Investments & Advisors, LLC
bblackham@supertelinc.com

Bloch-Jonathan

Jonathan R. Bloch

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
jbloch@jmbm.com

Braman-Elizabeth

Elizabeth Braman

Realty Mogul
elizabeth.braman@realtymogul.com

braun-robert-resized

Robert E. Braun

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
rbraun@jmbm.com

Broughton-Larry

Larry R. Broughton

Broughton Hotels
Larry@BroughtonHotels.com

Brown-Vail

Vail R. Brown CMHS

STR
vail@str.com

Butler-Jim

Jim Butler

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
jbutler@jmbm.com

mikecahill

Michael Cahill CRE, MAI, FRICS, CHA

Hospitality Real Estate Counselors
mcahill@hrec.com

Carroll-Collin

Colin Carroll

Ashford Hospitality Trust
ccarroll@ashfordinc.com

Cataldo-Jerome

Jerome F. Cataldo

Hostmark Hospitality Group
JCataldo@hostmark.com

Chiang-George

George Chiang

Concord Realty, Inc.
george.chiang@concord-realty.net

Choulochas-Jason

Jason Choulochas

NorthStar Realty Finance Corp.
jchoulochas@nrfc.com

Clark-Rich

C. Richard Clark

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
rich_clark@ajg.com

Collins-Marty2015

Maurice P. Collins

Gatehouse Capital Corporation
collinsm@gatehousecapital.com

Connolly-Peter

Peter D. Connolly

Hostmark Hospitality Group
pconnolly@hostmark.com

Cyburt-Phillip

Philip W. Cyburt

Laurus Corporation
pcyburt@lauruscorporation.com

Davis-Geoff

Geoffrey Davis

HREC
gdavis@hrec.com

Deming-Patrick

Patrick J. Deming

Eastdil Secured
pdeming@eastdilsecured.com

Depatie-Mike

Michael A. Depatie

KHP Capital Partners
Mike.Depatie@khpcp.com

generic

Jay DiGiulio

Boutique Real Estate Advisors
jdigiulio@boutiqueclub.com

generic

J. Sitra Dior

Cerberus Generale Companies
jd@cerberusgenerale.com

Doak-William

William Doak

CIM Group
bdoak@cimgroup.com

generic

Christopher Dobbins

Hyatt Hotels Corporation
christopher.dobbins@hyatt.com

Doherty-Tim

Tim Doherty

iStar Financial
tdoherty@istarfinancial.com

Edgar-Tim

Tim L. Edgar

Hotel Innvestor
tim@hotelinnvestor.com

Eubanks-Deric

Deric S. Eubanks CFA

Ashford Hospitality Trust
deubanks@ashfordinc.com

Evans-Blake

Blake Evans

R.D. Olson Construction
blake.evans@rdodevelopment.com

Evans-Michael

Michael Evans

MGM Hospitality
michael.evans@mgmhk.com

Falik-Jonathan

Jonathan Falik

JF Capital Advisors
jonathan@jfcapital.com

Flatt-Alan

Alan L. Flatt

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Alan.l.flatt@baml.com

generic

Mark Fluent

Deutsche Bank AG
mark.fluent@db.com

Frank-Jeff

Jeff M. Frank

Goldman Sachs & Co.
jeff.frank@gs.com

Fredericks-Jon

Jon Fredericks, RRP

The Welk Group
jon.fredricks@welkgroup.com

Gao-Alice

Alice Gao

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (USA) NA
gaoaw@us.icbc.com.cn

Goldman-David

David Goldman

Aareal Capital Corporation
dgoldman@aareal-capital.com

Green-Richard

Richard K. Green

University of Southern California
richarkg@usc.edu

Gunter-Cameron

Cameron Gunter

PEG Development
cameron@pegdevelopment.com

generic

Bert Haboucha

Atlas Capital Advisors, Inc.
bhaboucha@atlas-capital.us

Henriksen-Kate

Kate B. Henriksen

RLJ Lodging Trust
khenriksen@rljlodgingtrust.com

Hick-Matthew

Matthew Hick

Access Point Financial Inc.
mhick@accesspointfinancial.com

Higley-Jeff

Jeffrey L. Higley

STR/HotelNewsNow.com
jeff@hotelnewsnow.com

Hoffman-Judy

Judy Maxwell Hoffman

Trigild
judy.hoffman@trigild.com

Jeffers-Kyle

Kyle Jeffers

Starwood Property Trust
kjeffers@sptcorrespondent.com

generic

Ronald Kim

Prospera Hotels
rkim@prosperahotels.com

Kiradjian-Frances

Frances Kiradjian

The Boutique & Lifestyle Lodging Association (BLLA)
frances@boutiquelodgingassociation.org

Kuperberg-David

David Kuperberg

Hampshire Hotels & Resorts
dkuperberg@hh-r.com

LeBlanc-Marc

Mark LeBlanc

Interstate/Rim Division
mark.leblanc@interstatehotels.com

Leonard-Cara

Cara L. Leonard

Lowe Enterprises
CLeonard@LoweEnterprises.com

Li-Don

Don Li

Interstate Hotels & Resorts/Rim Hospitality Division
don.li@interstatehotels.com

Linehan-Bill2015

Bill Linehan

Red Lion Hotels Corporation
bill.linehan@redlion.com

Lung-David

David Lung

Wells Fargo Bank
david.lung@wellsfargo.com

Lv-Yu

Yu Lv

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China
luyu@us.icbc.com.cn

Maisnik-Guy

Guy Maisnik

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
mgm@jmbm.com

Mellen-Susan

Suzanne R. Mellen CRE MAI

HVS Global Hospitality Services
smellen@hvs.com

Meyerer-Tom

Tom Meyerer

Capital One
tom.meyerer@capitalone.com

Miller-Kevin

Kevin Miller

Thorofare Capital
kevin@thorofarecapital.com

Morehead-Jim

James Morehead

GE Capital Franchise Finance
james.morehead@ge.com

Morone-Tom

Thomas F. Morone ISHC CCIM

CHMWarnick
tmorone@warnickco.com

Morrison-Barbara

Barbara Morrison

TMC Financing
barbara@tmcfinancing.com

Mount-Greg

Gregory T. Mount

Red Lion Hotels Corporation
gtm@redlion.com

generic

Brian Murphy

Hyatt Hotels Corporation
brian.murphy@hyatt.com

Nacorda-Francisco

Francisco Nacorda

The Loan Depot Lending Company, Inc
FN@Ldlci.com

Newman-Jay

Jay B. Newman

Athens Group
jnewman@athensdevco.com

Nichols-Peter

Peter Nichols

Richfield Hospitality
pnichols@richfield.com

Palleschi-Rob2015

Rob Palleschi

Hilton Worldwide
rob.palleschi@hilton.com

generic

Adrian Pomery

EB5 Investors
adrian@eb5investors.com

Powell-Tim

Tim Powell

Hilton Worldwide
tim.powell@hilton.com

generic

Robert Radovan

Criswell Radovan
robert@criswellradovan.com

Reay-Alan

Alan X. Reay

Atlas Hospitality Group
alan@atlashospitality.com

Rigoni-Doug-resized

Douglas Rigoni

Coast Hospitality
dr@coasthotelsusa.com

Robinson-Jere

Jere Robinson

Wyndham Hotel Group
jere.robinson@wyn.com

Rushmore-Stephen

Stephen Rushmore Jr.

HVS
srushmorejr@hvs.com

Ryan-Christian1

Christian Ryan

MARSH
christian.ryan@marsh.com

Salladin-Jeff

Jeffrey Salladin

LStar Capital
JSalladin@LStarCap.com

generic

Jonathan Schurgin

Cantor Fitzgerald
jschurgin@ccre.com

Scovell-Dupree

T. Dupree Scovell

Woodbine Development Corporation
dscovell@woodbinedevelopment.com

Shayne-Andrew

Andrew Shayne

Hollywood International Regional Center
andrew@hollywoodirc.com

Sinclair-Kelly

Kelly Sinclair

Ace Hotel Group
kelly.sinclair@acehotel.com

Sipple-Bill

William G. Sipple CHA

HVS Capital Corp.
wsipple@hvs.com

Steffen-Gary

Gary Steffen

Hilton
gary.steffen@hilton.com

Siltes-Robert

Robert B. Stiles

RobertDouglas
rstiles@robert-douglas.com

Sudeck-David

David A. Sudeck

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
dsudeck@jmbm.com

Swon-Gary

Gary Swon

Societe Generale
gary.swon@sgcib.com

TenBroek-Bryan

Bryan Ten Broek

Interval International
Bryan.TenBroek@Intervalintl.com

Ury-Ira

Ira Ury

PMZ Realty Capital
ury@pmzcapital.com

Valente-Adam-New

Adam D. Valente

RockBridge Capital
advalente@rockbridgecapital.com

Van-Steve

Steve L. Van

Prism Hotels & Resorts
steve.van@prismhotels.com

Vazifdar-Homi

Homi Vazifdar

Canyon Equity LLC
hvazifdar@canyonequity.com

Wang-Wilson

Wilson Wang

Atlas Hospitality Group
wilson@atlashospitality.com

Wen-Don

Donald Wen

WenWin Solutions
wenwinsolutions@gmail.com

Westergom-Jack

Jack Westergom

Manhattan Hospitality Advisors
jwestergom@manhattanhospitalityadvisors.com

generic

Tom Whitesell

Capital Source
twhitesell@capitalsource.com

Wilhelm-William1

William J. Wilhelm

R.D. Olson Construction
bwilhelm@rdolson.com

Woodworth-Mark

R. Mark Woodworth

PKF Hospitality Research
mark.woodworth@pkfc.com

Wright-Kevin

Kevin Wright

Wright Johnson
kevin@wrightjohnsonllc.com