Speakers

View our 2016 speakers here.

Anderson-Frank

Frank Anderson

Anderson Hospitality Consultants LLC
frankaanderson@gmail.com

generic

Scott Andrews

Western Alliance Bank
sandrews@westernalliancebank.com

Baltin-Bruce

Bruce Baltin

CBRE Hotels
bruce.baltin@cbre.com

generic

Kim Bardoul

Highland Group
kbardoul@highland-group.net

generic

J.D. Barnes

Hilton Worldwide
JD.Barnes@hilton.com

generic

Michael J. Bellisario

Robert W. Baird & Co.
mbellisario@rwbaird.com

generic

Francis J. Bergold

HSBC – North America
francis.j.bergold@us.hsbc.com

Berk-Peter

Peter Berk

PMZ Realty Capital, LLC
berk@pmzcapital.com

Bertram-Kimo

Kimo Bertram

Hyatt Hotels Corporation
kimo.bertram@hyatt.com

Blackham-William

J. William Blackham

Condor Hospitality Trust, Inc.
bblackham@trustcondor.com

generic

Jonathan Blanchard

BLVD Hospitality
jon@blvdhospitality.com

generic

Roger Bloss

Red Lion Hotels Corporation
roger.bloss@rlhco.com

generic

Jamie Bourgeois

Live Oak Bank
jamie.bourgeois@liveoakbank.com

Braun-Bob

Robert E. Braun

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
REB@JMBM.com

Broughton-Larry

Larry R. Broughton

Broughton Hotels
Larry@BroughtonHotels.com

Brown-Vail

Vail R. Brown

STR
vbrown@str.com

Butler-Jim

Jim Butler

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
JRB@JMBM.com

Cahill-Mike

Michael Cahill

HREC
mcahill@hrec.com

Cataldo-Jerome

Jerome F. Cataldo

Hostmark Hospitality Group
JCataldo@hostmark.com

Christensen-Chad

Chad C. Christensen

Washington Holdings, LLC
cchristensen@waholdings.com

generic

Jackie C. Collins

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
jackie_collins@ajg.com

Collins-Marty

Maurice P. Collins

Gatehouse Capital Corporation
collinsm@gatehousecapital.com

generic

Matt Comfort

Bullwhip Capital Partners LLC
mcomfort@bullwhipcapital.com

Connolly-Peter

Peter D. Connolly

Connolly Hospitality Advisors
pdconnolly@gmail.com

Cooper-Tiffany-1

Tiffany R. Cooper

Marriott
tiffany.cooper@marriott.com

Cyburt-Phil

Philip W. Cyburt III

Monday Properties
pcyburt@mondayre.com

Danziger-Eric

Eric A. Danziger

Trump Hotels
edanziger@trumphotels.com

Davis-Geoff

Geoffrey E. Davis

Davis Hotel Capital Inc.
gdavis@dhotelcap.com

generic

Michael Dean

Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group
mdean@carlsonrezidor.com

generic

Sagar Desai

Viceroy Hotel Group
sagar.desai@viceroyhotelgroup.com

generic

Chris Diffley

Rockbridge
cpdiffley@rockbridgecapital.com

generic

Chris Diffley

Rockbridge
cpdiffley@rockbridgecapital.com

generic

Christopher Dobbins

Hyatt Hotels Corporation
christopher.dobbins@hyatt.com

Doherty-Tim

Timothy Doherty

iStar
tdoherty@istar

generic

Jeffrey Dougan

Condor Hospitality Trust, Inc.
jdougan@trustcondor.com

generic

David J. Duncan

JC Resorts, LLC
DDuncan@jcresorts.com

Eisele-Derek

Derek Eisele

Silvergate Bank
djeisele@silvergatebank.com

generic

Ethan Elser

PACE Equity
ethan@pace-equity.com

generic

Krystal England

Canyon Capital Realty Advisors LLC
kengland@canyonpartners.com

generic

Joe Euphrat

CleanFund
joe.euphrat@cleanfund.com

Falik-Jonathan

Jonathan Falik

JF Capital Advisors
jonathan@jfcap.com

Flatt-Alan

Alan L. Flatt

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Alan.l.flatt@baml.com

Fleischer-Michael

Michael Fleischer

Related Fund Management, LLC
michael.fleischer@related.com

generic

Mark Fluent

Deutsche Bank AG
mark.fluent@db.com

Frank-Jeff

Jeff M. Frank

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
jeff.frank@gs.com

Gao-Alice

Alice Gao

ICBC (USA) NA
gaoaw@us.icbc.com.cn

generic

David C. Gilbert

Interval International
david.gilbert@intervalintl.com

generic

Brian M. Good

iBorrow, LP (formerly Eagle Group)
brian@iborrow.com

generic

Steven Graines

LoanCore Capital
sgraines@loancorecapital.com

generic

Gary Gray

Twenty Four Seven Hotels
ggray@247hotels.com

generic

Ross Greenman

Vista Investments, LLC
rgreenman@vistainvestments.com

Green-Richard

Richard K. Green

University of Southern California
richarkg@usc.edu

Henriksen-Kate

Kate B. Henriksen

RLJ Lodging Trust
khenriksen@rljlodgingtrust.com

generic

Channing E. Henry

Alma Development
channing@almadevelopment.com

Hoffman-Judy

Judy Maxwell Hoffman

Trigild
judy.hoffman@trigild.com

generic

Marc Hoffman

Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc.
mhoffman@sunstonehotels.com

generic

Patrick F. Hogan

CMB Regional Centers
pat@cmbeb5visa.com

generic

Eric B. Jacobs

Marriott International
Eric.Jacobs@marriott.com

generic

Ali Jahangiri

EB5 Investors
ali@eb5investors.com

Jeffers-Kyle

Kyle Jeffers

Acore Capital
kjeffers@acorecapital.com

generic

David W. Johnson

Aimbridge Hospitality
dave.johnson@aimhosp.com

generic

Karen L. Johnson

Pinnacle Advisory Group West
kjohnson@pinnacle-advisorywest.com

Justus-Bob

Robert Justus

Optiv Security Inc.
Bob.Justus@optiv.com

Kasikci-Ali

Ali V. Kasikci

Bentley Management Inc.
Ali@BentleyMgt.com

generic

John M. Keeling

Valencia Group
jkeeling@valenciagroup.com

generic

Richard C. Kessler

Kessler Collection
richckessler@yahoo.com

Kim-Ron

Ronald Y. Kim

Prospera Hotels
rkim@prosperahotels.com

generic

Grant Walker King

Hollywood International Regional Center
grant@hollywoodirc.com

Kiradjian-Frances

Frances Kiradjian

Boutique & Lifestyle Lodging Association
frances@blla.org

generic

Ramin Kolahi

Lighthouse Investments, LLC
rkolahi@lighthouse-inv.com

generic

Larry J. Kosmont

Kosmont Companies
lkosmont@kosmont.com

Kuperberg-David

David Kuperberg

Dream Hotel Group, LLC
dkuperberg@DreamHotelGroup.com

Lambert-Carl

Carl J. Lambert

Lambert Investments, Inc.
Carl@Lambertinc.com

LeBlanc-Marc

Mark D. LeBlanc

Interstate Hotels & Resorts
mark.leblanc@interstatehotels.com

Lesser-Dan

Daniel H. Lesser

LW Hospitality Advisors
daniel.lesser@lwhadvisors.com

Li-Don

Don Li

Interstate Hotels & Resorts
don.li@interstatehotels.com

Linehan-Bill

Bill Linehan

Red Lion Hotels Corporation
bill.linehan@redlion.com

generic

Robert Lo

East West Bank
robert.lo@eastwestbank.com

Luong-Thuong

Thuong Luong

Gehr Hospitality
ThuongL@gehr.com

MacDonnell-Daniel

Daniel B. MacDonnell

Cushman & Wakefield
daniel.macdonnell@cushwake.com

generic

Scott Magoffin

Barings Real Estate Advisers
Scott.Magoffin@barings.com

Maisnik-Guy

Guy Maisnik

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
MGM@JMBM.com

generic

Adam Marquis

Pacifica Hotel Co.
amarquis@pacificahotels.com

Maryman-Brad

Bradley N. Maryman

Maryman & Associates Inc.
maryman@maryman.com

generic

Sean McCracken

Hotel News Now/Smith Travel Research
smccracken@hotelnewsnow.com

Mellen-Susan

Suzanne R. Mellen

HVS
smellen@hvs.com

generic

Matt Mitchell

Hall Structured Finance
Mmitchell@hallstructured.com

Mohr-Michael

Michael B. Mohr

MetWest Ventures
mmohr@metwestventures.com

Morone-Tom

Thomas F. Morone

CHMWarnick
tmorone@chmwarnick.com

Morrison-Barbara

Barbara Morrison

TMC Financing
Barbara@tmcfinancing.com

generic

Rod Mullice

AirRealty
rmullice@airrealtyllc.com

generic

Stephen E. O’Connor

RobertDouglas
soconnor@robert-douglas.com

generic

Ruth Ormsby

Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group
rormsby@carlsonrezidor.com

generic

Matt Ottesen

Pacific Life Insurance Company
matt.ottesen@pacificlife.com

generic

Sujan S. Patel

NorthStar Realty Finance Corp.
patel@nrfc.com

generic

Harry W. Pflueger

MAXIM Hotel Brokerage
harry@maxim-hb.com

generic

Chris Port

Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants
chris.port@kimptongroup.com

generic

Robert A. Rauch

RAR & Associates
rauch@hotelguru.com

Reay-Alan

Alan X. Reay

Atlas Hospitality Group
alan@atlashospitality.com

generic

Jeffrey Reinstein

Geolo Capital
jeff@geolo.com

Reynolds-Sam

Samuel Reynolds

Apple REIT Companies
sreynolds@applereit.com

Rigoni-Doug

Douglas Rigoni

Coast Hotels
dr@coasthotelsusa.com

generic

Todd Ruff

Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group
truff@mohg.com

Rushmore-Stephen

Stephen Rushmore Jr.

HVS
srushmorejr@hvs.com

Russo-Michelle

Michelle S. Russo

HotelAVE
mrusso@hotelave.com

generic

Richard Russo

Highgate Hotels
rerusso@highgate.com

generic

David Schwartz

AllianceBernstein
David.Schwartz@abglobal.com

generic

Kraig A. Schwigen

CMB Regional Centers
kraig@cmbeb5visa.com

generic

Rushi Shah

Conlon Capital
rshah@ariescapital.com

generic

Saxton Sharad

HotelAVE
ssharad@postscripthospitality.com

Shayne-Andrew

Andrew Shayne

Hollywood International Regional Center
andrew@hollywoodirc.com

generic

Steve Shpilsky

California Real Estate Regional Center
steve@eb5socal.com

generic

Jerad Slagle

Prime Finance
jslagle@primefinance.com

generic

Julienne Smith

Hyatt Hotels Corporation
julienne.smith@hyatt.com

Stein-Jesse

Jesse Stein

KHP Capital Partners
jesse.stein@khpcp.com

Sudeck-David

David A. Sudeck

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
dsu@jmbm.com

generic

Craig Sullivan

Parkwest GC
sully@parkwestgc.com

generic

LiBin Sun

ICBC (USA) NA
sunlb@us.icbc.com.cn

generic

Hal Thannisch

Thannisch Development Services, Inc.
hthannisch@llvinc.com

Tinter-Brent

Brent Tinter

The Lodging Conference
info@lodgingconference.com

Turner-Stuart

Stuart J. Turner

Barings LLC
stuart.turner@barings.com

Van-Steve

Steve Van

Prism Hotels & Resorts
steve.van@prismhotels.com

generic

Hebert H. Warmbrodt Jr.

HREC Investment Advisors
hwarmbrodt@hrec.com

generic

Michael M. Watson

BMO Harris Bank
michaelm.watson@bmo.com

Westergom-Jack

Jack Westergom

Manhattan Hospitality Advisors
jwestergom@manhattanhospitalityadvisors.com

Whitesell-Tom

Thomas C. Whitesell

CapitalSource
twhitesell@capitalsource.com

generic

John W. Wong Jr.

HFS Concepts4
jwong@hfsc4.com

generic

Dexter E. Wood Jr.

Park Hotels & Resorts
dwood@pkhotelsandresorts.com

Woodworth-Mark

Mark Woodworth

CBRE Hotels
Mark.Woodworth@cbre.com

Wright-Kevin

Kevin Wright

Wright Johnson
wright.kev@gmail.com

generic

Frank S. Yuan

ASAP International Holdings, Inc.
frank@asapshow.com