Speakers

Information on 2016 speakers will be available soon.

View our 2015 speakers here.

Alter-Bob

Robert Alter

Seaview Investors
balter@seaviewinvestors.com

Anderson-Frank

Frank Anderson

Anderson Hospitality Consultants LLC
frankaanderson@gmail.com

generic

Scott Andrews

Wyndham Hotel Group
scott.andrews@wyn.com

Baltin-Bruce

Bruce Baltin

PKF Consulting USA
bruce.baltin@pkfc.com

generic

Francis Bergold

HSBC Bank USA
francis.j.bergold@us.hsbc.com

Blackham-William

William Blackham

Condor Hospitality Trust, Inc.
bblackham@trustcondor.com

Braun-Bob

Robert Braun, Esq.

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
REB@JMBM.com

Broughton-Larry

Larry Broughton

Broughton Hotels
Larry@BroughtonHotels.com

Brown-Scott

Scott Brown

ABA Development
scott@abadevelopment.com

Brown-Vail

Vail Brown CMHS

STR
vail@str.com

Butler-Jim

Jim Butler

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
JRB@JMBM.com

Cahill-Mike

Michael Cahill CRE, MAI, FRICS, CHA

HREC
mcahill@hrec.com

Canepa-Bill

William Canepa

Wave Crest Resorts LLC
wcresort@pacbell.net

Cataldo-Jerome

Jerome Cataldo

Hostmark Hospitality Group
JCataldo@hostmark.com

Chiang-George

George Chiang

Concord Realty, Inc.
george.chiang@concord-realty.net

Christensen-Chad

Chad Christensen

Washington Real Estate Holdings, LLC
cchristensen@waholdings.com

generic

Jackie Collins CIC, CPIW

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
jackie_collins@ajg.com

Collins-Marty

Maurice Collins

Gatehouse Capital Corporation
collinsm@gatehousecapital.com

Connolly-Peter

Peter Connolly

Connolly Hospitality Advisors
pdconnolly@gmail.com

Cook-William

Bill Cook

Hill International, Inc.
williamcook@hillintl.com

Cooper-Tiffany-1

Tiffany Cooper

Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide
Tiffany.Cooper@Starwoodhotels.com

Corcoran-Thomas

Thomas Corcoran Jr.

FelCor Lodging Trust
tcorcoran@felcor.com

Cyburt-Phil

Philip Cyburt

Laurus Corporation
pcyburt@lauruscorporation.com

Danziger-Eric

Eric Danziger

Trump Hotels
edanziger@trumphotels.com

Davis-Geoff

Geoffrey Davis

HREC Investment Advisors
gdavis@hrec.com

generic

Christopher Dobbins

Hyatt Hotels Corporation
christopher.dobbins@hyatt.com

Doherty-Tim

Timothy Doherty

iStar Financial
tdoherty@istarfinancial.com

Edgar-Tim

Tim Edgar

Hotel Innvestor
tim@hotelinnvestor.com

Eisele-Derek

Derek Eisele

Silvergate Bank
djeisele@silvergatebank.com

Falik-Jonathan

Jonathan Falik

JF Capital Advisors
jonathan@jfcap.com

Flatt-Alan

Alan Flatt

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Alan.l.flatt@baml.com

Fleischer-Michael

Michael Fleischer

Related Fund Management, LLC
Michael.fleischer@related.com

generic

Andrea Foster

Marcus Hotels & Resorts
andreafoster@marcushotels.com

Freeman-Neil

Neil Freeman

Aries Capital, LLC
nfreeman@ariescapital.com

Gao-Alice

Alice Gao

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (USA) NA
gaoaw@us.icbc.com.cn

generic

Erin Green

Rosewood Hotels & Resorts
erin.green@rosewoodhotels.com

Haboucha-Bert

Bert Haboucha CRE, FRICS

Atlas Capital Advisors, Inc.
bhaboucha@atlas-capital.us

Henriksen-Kate

Kate Henriksen

RLJ Lodging Trust
khenriksen@rljlodgingtrust.com

Higley-Jeff

Jeffrey Higley

STR/HotelNewsNow.com
JHigley@hotelnewsnow.com

billhoffman-2

Bill Hoffman

Trigild
bill.hoffman@trigild.com

generic

Matthew Hogan

CMB Regional Centers
mhogan@cmbeb5visa.com

generic

Patrick Hogan

CMB Regional Centers
pat@cmbeb5visa.com

Sonnet-Hui

Sonnet Hui

Hazens Group Jia Yuan USA Co.
sonnethui@hazensgroup.com

Jeffers-Kyle

Kyle Jeffers

Acore Capital
kjeffers@acorecapital.com

Justus-Bob

Robert Justus

Optiv Security Inc.
Bob.Justus@optiv.com

generic

Robert Kaplan Esq.

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
RBK@JMBM.com

Kelso-Jared

Jared Kelso

Cushman & Wakefield
jared.kelso@cushwake.com

generic

Ronald Kim

Prospera Hotels
rkim@prosperahotels.com

generic

Grant King

Hollywood International Regional Center
grant@hollywoodirc.com

Kiradjian-Frances

Frances Kiradjian

Boutique & Lifestyle Lodging Association
frances@blla.org

Kuperberg-David

David Kuperberg

Dream Hotel Group, LLC
dkuperberg@DreamHotelGroup.com

LaRosa-Derrick

Derrick LaRosa

BridgeStreet Global Hospitality
Derrick.LaRosa@Bridgestreet.com

Lambert-Carl

Carl Lambert

Venice Beach Portfolio
Carl@Lambertinc.com

Lesser-Dan

Daniel Lesser MAI CRE CHA

LW Hospitality Advisors
daniel.lesser@lwhadvisors.com

Li-Don

Don Li

Interstate Hotels & Resorts – Rim Hospitality Division
don.li@interstatehotels.com

Lin-Franklin

Franklin Lin

Deutsche Bank Securities, Inc.
franklin.lin@db.com

Linehan-Bill

Bill Linehan

Red Lion Hotels Corporation
bill.linehan@redlion.com

Luong-Thuong

Thuong Luong

Laurus Corporation
tluong@lauruscorporation.com

MacDonnell-Daniel

Daniel MacDonnell CFA

Cushman & Wakefield
daniel.macdonnell@cushwake.com

Maisnik-Guy

Guy Maisnik

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
MGM@JMBM.com

Martin-Jonathan

Jonathan Martin

AEW Capital Management L.P.
jemartin@aew.com

Maryman-Brad

Bradley Maryman

Maryman & Associates
maryman@maryman.com

McGill-chris

Chris McGill

Interval International
Christopher.Mcgill@intervalintl.com

Medel-Stephen

Stephen Medel

Pacifica Hotels
smedel@pacificahotels.com

Mellen-Susan

Suzanne Mellen CRE MAI

HVS
smellen@hvs.com

generic

Matt Mitchell

Hall Structured Finance
Mmitchell@hallstructured.com

Morone-Tom

Thomas Morone ISHC CCIM

CHM Warnick
tmorone@warnickco.com

Morrison-Barbara

Barbara Morrison

TMC Financing
Barbara@tmcfinancing.com

Murney-Bill

William Murney

HREC
bmurney@hrec.com

Negrel-Deborah

Deborah Negrel

MGM Hospitality
deborah.negrel@mgmhk.com

generic

Sujan Patel

NorthStar Realty Finance Corp.
patel@nrfc.com

generic

Todd Pollack

UBS Investment Bank
Todd.Pollack@ubs.com

Pomery-Adrian

Adrian Pomery

EB5 Investors
adrian@eb5investors.com

Powell-Timothy

Tim Powell

Hilton Worldwide
tim.powell@hilton.com

Prins-Thomas

Thomas Prins

Gemstone Hotels & Resorts LLC
tprins@gemstoneresorts.com

Reay-Alan

Alan Reay

Atlas Hospitality Group
alan@atlashospitality.com

generic

Samuel Reynolds

Apple REIT Companies
sreynolds@applereit.com

Reynolds-William

William Reynolds Jr.

The Marcus Corporation
billreynolds@marcuscorp.com

Richardson-Nan

Nan Richardson

Core States Group
nrichardson@core-eng.com

Rigoni-Doug

Douglas Rigoni

Coast Hotels
dr@coasthotelsusa.com

Ropko-Chris

Christopher Ropko

RobertDouglas
cropko@robert-douglas.com

Russo-Michelle

Michelle Russo MAI, CHA

HotelAVE
mrusso@hotelave.com

Ryan-Christian

Christian Ryan

Marsh USA Inc.
Christian.Ryan@marsh.com

generic

Paul Sacco

TPG Hotels & Resorts
psacco@tpghospitality.com

Scovell-Dupree

T. Dupree Scovell

Woodbine Development Corporation
dscovell@woodbinedevelopment.com

Shamoun-Kevin

Kevin Shamoun

Zeamster
kevin@zeamster.com

Shayne-Andrew

Andrew Shayne

Hollywood International Regional Center
andrew@hollywoodirc.com

Stein-Jesse

Jesse Stein

KHP Capital Partners
jesse.stein@khpcp.com

Sudeck-David

David Sudeck, Esq.

Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
dsu@jmbm.com

generic

Reid Thomas

NES Financial
rthomas@nesf.com

Tinter-Brent

Brent Tinter

The Lodging Conference
info@lodgingconference.com

Toffetti-Geoff

Geoffrey Toffetti

Frontline Performance Group
gtoffetti@frontlinepg.com

Turman-Tye

Tye Turman

Marriott International
tye.turman@marriott.com

Turner-Stuart

Stuart Turner

Cornerstone Real Estate Advisers
sturner@cornerstoneadvisers.com

Ury-Ira

Ira Ury

PMZ Realty Capital
ury@pmzcapital.com

Van-Steve

Steve Van

Prism Hotels & Resorts
steve.van@prismhotels.com

Welch-Matt

Matt Welch

Rockbridge Capital
mawelch@rockbridgecapital.com

Westergom-Jack

Jack Westergom

Manhattan Hospitality Advisors
jwestergom@manhattanhospitalityadvisors.com

Woodworth-Mark

Mark Woodworth

PKF Hospitality Research
mark.woodworth@pkfc.com

Wright-Kevin

Kevin Wright

Wright Johnson
kevin@wrightjohnsonllc.com

generic

Johnny Yaldo

Fortis Payment Systems
jyaldo@fortispayments.com